About us
Home > About us

Parallels Translation Office was founded in October 2004 and was the first foreign translation agency to be created in China.
It was founded by Pascal MÉDEVILLE, a translator who specializes in the Chinese language, with more than 25 years of experience. The commitment to quality of our translation services has been an integral part of the culture of the company since its creation. We are committed to providing a high quality service at competitive rates, resulting in us being the prefeered supplier of translations to and from Asian languages ​​(details of the services offered here) for large enterprises and Western agencies. In ten years, Parallels has managed to set up a wide network of handpicked translators each specialized in a particular field of activity (details here). We also offer, independently or in partnership with other providers, complementary services such as: DTP, transcription and proofreading.


Our difference: a commitment to quality and a strong sense of responsibility
We only offer our services for work which we have complete control. A precise and rigorous quality control process has been implemented internally, allowing us to provide services responding to the most demanding quality standards. Our presence in China, our network of translators as well as our quality control also allow us to offer a quality service at competitive rates. For this reason we are also working as subcontractors to other Western translation agencies for Asian languages.
All of our translators translate exclusively into their mother tongue and are recruited through a rigorous selection process involving testing of translation work.
Our translations are systematically reviewed, and the culture of rigour has been instilled in our project managers, who rigorously control the conformity of work performed prior to delivery. If the service provided does not reach the standards we have stated, we honour our commitments and make any necessary corrections.
For these reasons, almost 80% of our clients have been working with us for over 10 years.


Respect of your expectations and your deadline
We strive to scrupulously respect the agreed delivery deadline. We decline requests for services for which we have no adequate resources or which we are not able to meet the deadlines.

© Copyright 2015 -Parallels Translation Office - All Rights Reserved   苏ICP备10201470号-1

公司简介
您的当前位置:网站首页 > 公司简介

苏州工业园区法新翻译事务所有限公司 成立于2004年10月,是中国首家由外国专家创办的翻译公司。
本公司由具有25年以上丰富经验的中法文翻译家孟德威(Pascal MEDEVILLE)先生一手创立。对翻译质量的严格要求构成了公司文化的核心内容。我们承诺以极具竞争力的价格提供最优质的翻译服务,并由此成为了为欧美大型企业及公司提供以亚洲语言为源语言或目标语言翻译服务(服务项目详情)的首选服务商。十年中,法新成功地组建了一个强大的专业翻译师网络,均是经过严格的翻译测试遴选而出的各语种及各领域的优秀人才(更多详情)。同时,我们也能够以独立的或者联合其他合作伙伴的方式,为您提供其他类型的服务,包括:电脑排版、音视频翻译、审稿等等。


我们的与众不同之处:优异的服务质量和高度的责任心
我们承诺只提供我们完全有把握的服务。公司内部实施细致严格的质量控制流程,有助于我们提供符合最高国际质量标准的服务。入驻中国的发展策略、强大的翻译师网络以及严格的质量控制流程,使我们能够以极具竞争力的价格提供优质的服务。因此,我们也是众多欧美翻译公司的亚洲语言翻译服务商。
公司旗下翻译师只从事以其母语为目标语言的翻译工作,他们均经过严格的翻译测试遴选而出。
翻译稿件均经过严格审阅,翻译项目负责人精益求精,严把质量关,确保最后交付给客户的文件准确无误。
如果所提供的服务与我们的承诺不符,我们将承担相应的责任并按客户的要求进行修改,直至客户满意为止。
所有这些正是时至今日近80%的客户同法新合作已有十余年并始终对我们报以信赖的原因所在。


信守承诺,严格守时
我们承诺严格遵守约定的交件期限。对于那些我们不具备适当的资源或无法在客户要求的期限内交件的服务请求,我们十分遗憾地予以谢绝,并期望下一次的合作。

© 版权所有:法新翻译事务所有限公司   技术支持:仕德伟科技   备案号:苏ICP备10201470号-1